FIND TOMORROW'S SOLUTIONS FOR TODAY'S DESIGN ENGINEERING PROJECTS

Welcome to Design & Manufacturing Montréal

Access the world's largest array of advanced design and manufacturing technologies that span virtually every industry at Design & Manufacturing Montréal Show. Whether you are in the pharmaceutical, food, or packaging industry, you'll find innovative solutions to help you operate in a more efficient and cost-effective manner. Discover the latest advances in:

  • 3D Printing
  • Rapid Prototyping
  • CAD/CAM Software
  • Outsourced Design and Manufacturing Services
  • Materials and Coatings

Streamline operations and improve the quality of your products while reducing costs.

Admission is Free for Qualified Individuals!

Meet Top-Of-The-Line Industry Leaders in the Field of Design & Manufacturing

Renowned exhibitors from leading companies in the industry present their latest innovations. Find companies whose technologies, processes and services will help you increase efficiency and reductions in time, waste, and costs.

  • Stratasys Direct Mfg – Delivers manufacturing services committed to delivering the best parts on the market and ensuring complete process controls
  • SolidXperts – A provider of 3D design, validation, data management, documentation, and 3D printing solutions
  • Cimetrix Solutions – Offers professional grade 3D Printers, 3D Printing Services, Rapid Prototyping Services, and 3D Laser Scanning services
  • Creaform – An industry leader in delivering portable 3D measurement technologies, including 3D Laser Scanners, a Portable CMM, and a photogrammetry system
  • Trotec Laser – An international manufacturer of advanced laser technology for laser cutting, laser engraving, and laser marking

Who Should Attend Design & Manufacturing Montréal?

This Design & Manufacturing Show is intended for industry professionals who want to modernize their operations, find new technologies and solutions, and gain deeper insights into the latest news and products in the industry. Meet and interact with attendees in such roles as:

  • Design Engineer
  • System Design Engineer
  • Project Engineer
  • Senior Executives
  • Owners
  • Production Manager
  • Manufacturers
  • Buyers
  • Research & Development Experts
  • Experts in Quality Control
  • IT Specialists
  • Consultant

Join Your Peers And Register Today!

New Learning Experiences Lead Can Achieve New Levels of Success

Meet prominent industry leaders and gain valuable insight about design and manufacturing at Center Stage. Discover innovative solutions for streamlining operations and increasing production. Design and Manufacturing Montréal offers an opportunity to discuss key industry trends, learn best practices, and hear from thought leaders on the ground.

Think Beyond Design: Visit All Five Co-Located Shows

Your Expo Pass gives you access to all five shows so you can experience first-hand important breakthrough ideas and solutions to help you improve business practices and save money. Explore forward-thinking solutions at Design & Manufacturing Montréal, and visit ATX, PBS, PACKEX, and ExpoPlast taking place at the same location to meet with over 3,000 industry peers and over 250 suppliers seeking to partner with companies that innovate in the field of design and manufacturing. These correlated presentations focus on packaging, plastics, automation and robotics, and granular solid materials. Find out how these companies can showcase your projects. Increase your competitive edge—register now!

TROUVEZ LES SOLUTIONS DE DEMAIN POUR LES PROJETS D'INGÉNIERIE DE CONCEPTION D'AUJOURD'HUI

Bienvenue à Design & Manufacturing Montréal

Accédez à la plus vaste gamme de technologies de conception et de fabrication de pointe qui couvre pratiquement tous les secteurs d'activité au salon Design & Manufacturing Montréal. Que vous fassiez partie de l'industrie pharmaceutique, alimentaire ou de l'emballage, vous trouverez des solutions innovantes pour vous aider à fonctionner de manière plus efficace et plus rentable. Découvrez les dernières avancées dans les domaines suivants :

  • Impression 3D
  • Logiciels de CFAO
  • Matériaux et revêtements
  • Prototypage rapide
  • Services externalisés de conception et de fabrication

Simplifiez vos activités et améliorez la qualité de vos produits tout en réduisant vos coûts.

L'entrée est gratuite pour les personnes qualifiées lorsqu'elles s'inscrivent maintenant.

Rencontrez des chefs de file de l'industrie de la conception et de la fabrication

Des exposants renommés d'entreprises qui dominent l'industrie présentent leurs dernières innovations. Découvrez des entreprises dont les technologies, procédés et services vous aideront à accroître l'efficacité et à réduire le temps, les déchets et les coûts.

  • Stratasys Direct Mfg – Offre des services de fabrication visant à livrer les meilleures pièces sur le marché et à assurer un contrôle complet des procédés.
  • SolidXperts – Un fournisseur de solutions de conception 3D, de validation, de gestion des données, de documentation et d'impression 3D.
  • Cimetrix Solutions – Offre des imprimantes 3D de qualité professionnelles, des services d'impression 3D, de prototypage et de numérisation laser 3D.
  • Creaform – Un chef de file mondial en matière de technologies de mesure 3D portables, notamment des scanners 3D portables, une machine de mesure tridimensionnelle portable (MMT) et un système de photogrammétrie.
  • Trotec Laser – Un fabricant de classe mondiale de systèmes laser de pointe pour la découpe, la gravure et le marquage.

Qui devrait participer à Design & Manufacturing Montréal?

Ce salon s'adresse aux professionnels de la conception et de la fabrication qui cherchent à moderniser leurs opérations, à découvrir de nouvelles technologies et solutions, et à avoir un aperçu plus large des dernières nouvelles et des produits de l'industrie. Rencontrez et interagissez avec des participants occupant des postes tels :

  • Acheteurs
  • Cadres supérieurs
  • Consultant
  • Experts en contrôle de la qualité
  • Experts en recherche et développement
  • Fabricants
  • Gestionnaires de la production
  • Ingénieurs de projets
  • Ingénieurs-concepteurs
  • Ingénieurs-concepteurs de systèmes
  • Propriétaires
  • Spécialistes en TI

Joignez-vous à vos pairs et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui!

De nouvelles expériences d'apprentissage permettent d'atteindre de nouveaux niveaux de succès

Rencontrez des chefs de file de l'industrie et obtenez de précieux renseignements sur la conception et la fabrication à la Scène centrale. Découvrez des solutions innovantes pour simplifier les opérations et augmenter la production. Design & Manufacturing Montréal est votre occasion de discuter des tendances clés de l'industrie, d'apprendre des pratiques exemplaires et d'écouter ce qu'ont à dire des chefs de file éclairés présents sur place.

Pensez au-delà de la conception : visitez les cinq salons cositués

Votre laisser-passer vous donne accès aux cinq salons afin que vous puissiez faire l'expérience en direct d'idées et de solutions révolutionnaires qui vous aideront à améliorer vos pratiques commerciales et à économiser de l'argent. Explorez des solutions avant-gardistes à Design & Manufacturing Montréal, et visitez ATX, PBS, PACKEX et ExpoPlast qui se déroulent au même endroit pour rencontrer plus de 3000 pairs de l'industrie et plus de 250 fournisseurs cherchant à s'associer à des entreprises qui innovent dans le domaine de la conception et de la fabrication. Ces salons corrélés se concentrent sur l'emballage, les plastiques, l'automatisation et la robotique, et les matériaux solides granulaires. Découvrez comment ces entreprises peuvent présenter vos projets. Augmentez votre avantage concurrentiel—inscrivez-vous maintenant!