We've added industry-centered, conference-level education sessions—at no additional cost—to the Advanced Design & Manufacturing Expo with the goal of increasing your leadership capabilities and expanding your knowledge of the industry. Join industry experts in panel discussions and round-table explorations that cover topics of critical importance to the success of your business. The technical content will include a wide range of topics:

  • Robotics
  • Automation
  • Design
  • Smart factories
  • Sensing technology
  • Mold making
  • Mold components
  • Dust control, and more

Get the information and data you need to accelerate production, enhance management techniques, and acquire materials to streamline your company's business practices while increasing financial stability. Learn how to best stay up-to-speed on trends and developments driving the industry forward.

Unparalleled learning. Unprecedented value.

Many conferences charge US $ 275 / CAN $ 350 or more for this level of training, but the Advanced Design & Manufacturing Expo offers them for free with your Expo Pass. Take this opportunity to fine-tune your manufacturing and development strategies, increase your market share, and broaden your technical knowledge.

Nous avons ajouté à l'évènement ADM des séances de formation de style conférence centrées sur l'industrie, sans frais supplémentaires, dans le but d'accroître vos capacités de leadership et vos connaissances de l'industrie. Joignez-vous à des experts de l'industrie dans le cadre de discussions en groupe et de tables rondes exploratoires qui couvrent des sujets d'une importance cruciale pour le succès de votre entreprise. Le contenu technique couvrira un vaste éventail de sujets :

  • Robotique
  • Automatisation
  • Conception
  • Usines intelligentes
  • Technologie de détection
  • Fabrication de moules
  • Composants de moulage
  • Dépoussiérage et encore plus

Obtenez l'information et les données dont vous avez besoin pour accélérer la production, améliorer les techniques de gestion et acquérir du matériel pour simplifier les pratiques commerciales de votre entreprise tout en augmentant sa stabilité financière. Apprenez comment rester au fait des tendances et des développements qui font progresser l'industrie.

Apprentissage inégalé. Valeur sans précédent.

Plusieurs conférences facturent 275 $ US/350 $ CAN ou plus pour ce niveau de formation, mais l'évènement ADM vous les offre gratuitement avec votre laisser-passer. Profitez de cette occasion pour peaufiner vos stratégies de fabrication et de développement, augmenter votre part de marché et élargir vos connaissances techniques.